VA – A Concert By The Lake (2010) BD蓝光原盘 20.4G

VA – A Concert By The Lake (2010) BD蓝光原盘 20.4G_Blu-ray_BDMV_BDISO_

英文名称 : VA – A Concert By The Lake (2010)
中文名称 : 群星 湖边音乐会
资源类型 : 演唱会
资源规格 : Blu-ray 蓝光原盘 (BDMV/BDISO)
下载方式 : 百度网盘
文件体积 : 20.4G

曲目列表 :

01. Tequila
02. Over My Shoulder (Paul Carrack)
03. Reconsider Baby (Eric Clapton)
04. Lay Down Sally (Eric Clapton)
05. How Long (Paul Carrack)
06. Willie & The Hand Jive (Eric Clapton)
07. Crawling Up A Hill (Kate Melua)
08. My Aphrodisiac Is You (Kate Melua)
09. The Closest Thing To Crazy (Kate Melua)
10. Lay My Burden Down (Andy Fairweather Low)
11. Say It′s Not True (Roger Taylor)
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Roger Taylor)
13. I Want To Break Free (Roger Taylor)
14. This World Is Rich (Gary Brooker)
15. Act Naturally (Ringo Starr)
16. Photograph (Ringo Starr)
17. With A Little Help From My Friends (Ringo Starr)
18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Gary Brooker)
19. Stormy Monday (Eric Clapton & Chris Barber)
20. Under The Boardwalk (The Drifters)
21. Stand By Me (The Drifters)
22. Cocaine (Eric Clapton)
23. I Can′t Dance (Everyone)

VA – A Concert By The Lake (2010) BD蓝光原盘 20.4G_Blu-ray_BDMV_BDISO_1